Message From Heaven

Denpasar, Tuesday, 22nd November 2011

God
He talk to me
He whisper to me
He show me amazing things

Sometimes He tell me something by my dreams
Sometimes He show me something by my dreams
Sometimes He give me some feelings
Sometimes He teach me how to live
Sometimes He make me happy or laugh because life is beautiful
Sometimes He make me sick or sad bacause He love me (:p)

Tell the mantra : Om Om Om
Or another word like : Astungkara, or something

God come to me by people around me
God come to me by what i see
God come to me when i feel life is like heaven
Thank God

I Love God
God Love Me
I can feel it
And people around me can feel it too

And i always hope
God bless me
God bless you
God bless us

 

= Abin =

Tinggalkan Balasan

