My December

Denpasar, Saturday, 3rd December 2011

December
12nd month of the year
Kita ada diujung pangkal tahun 2011
Sebentar lagi bakal loncat ke 2012
Yeay

December
Desember
Dec
Des

I also like to hear this month
Because when i hear this word, i’m happy
December means there will be christmas on 25th Dec
There will be Santa Claus, christmas tree, full of red-green colour
December means there will be mother’s day on 22nd Dec
December also means there will be end of year on 31st Dec
And the day after 31st Dec is new year
Yeay
Cant wait for 1st Jan 2012

I hope can enjoy this month
I hope will happy happy and always happy
What do you think??
Do you already have plans for this december??
Tell me

LINKIN PARK LYRICS
“My December”

This is my December
This is my time of the year
This is my December
This is all so clear
This is my December
This is my snow covered home
This is my December
This is me alone

And I
Just wish that
I didn’t feel
Like there was
Something I missed
And I
Take back all
The things that I said
To make you
Feel like that
And I
Just wish that
I didn’t feel
Like there was
Something I missed
And I
Take back all the
Things that I said to you

And I give it all away
Just to have somewhere
To go to
Give it all away
To have someone
To come home to

This is my December
These are my snow-covered trees
This is me pretending
This is all I need

And I
Just wish that
I didn’t feel
Like there was
Something I missed
And I
Take back all
The things that I said
To make you feel like that
And I
Just wish that
I didn’t feel
Like there was
Something I missed
And I
Take back all the things
I said to you

And I give it all away
Just to have
Somewhere to go to
Give it all away
To have someone
To come home to

This is my December
This is my time of the year
This is my December
This is all so clear

And I give it all away
Just to have somewhere
To go to
Give it all away
To have someone
To come home to

Tinggalkan Balasan

