Our Tears

Denpasar, Tuesday, May 1st 2012

Tanggal 1 Mei, aku ingat, my uncle’s birthday. Happy Birthday to you!! Sudah aku kasi selamat. Hehe. Mungkin ga bisa hadir disana, disaat acara tiup lilin ya. Tapi, aku melihat dari sini saja. Dan 1 Mei ini semoga menjadi awal yang baik untukku di bulan Mei yang akan berlangsung. Hope God always bless me and people around me. Tanggal 1 Mei, mendekati tanggal 2 Mei, atau juga hampir 3 Mei, yang artinya, sebentar lagi : gajian. Hahahaha. Ga bisa dipungkiri lagi. Semua bisa salto, kalo ada di sekitar hari ini. (Eh, alay.). Kalau tanggal 1 Mei tahun lalu aku ngapain ya? Oh ya, kalo ga salah inget, gowes bareng anak-anak. Ya, aku inget, waktu gowes itu, my uncle’s birthday, dan aku tidak hadir disana. Yang ada gowes bareng teman-teman. Hhmm, lumayan, olahraga biar badan sehat. Hihihihi.

Btw, 2 novel baruku uda selesai aku baca. Yeaaaa, aku seneng!! Ini berarti siap untuk hunting next novels, or next magazines, it’s okay. How are ya, office? How are ya, life? Nice. Enjoy the shows, enjoy the foods, enjoy the drinks, enjoy great time with friends. It’s good. You know what? It’s about tears. Yesterday, i was really sad. I just can say, Momma, i love you. Please come back soon, we miss you. T.T. Then, i remembered, my last tears, is for my friend. I just dont understand, why we cried together like that. It’s so emotional. What can i say again? Coz, it’s God’s plans. I just can pray, pray, and pray. No, i’m not sad, just unhappy.

My fave song for now : Darlin by Avril Lavigne. My fave colour is still red, my fave drink is still avocado juice, enjoy!! Dan aku ga tau, aku ngrasa semua itu jauh sekali. I feel i cant reach it anymore. But why? Family, friends? I think, i have my own world. But, it’s still not perfect. Something missing, something gone. And i dont know what is that. Confused.

Hikz, Hikz, Hikz,

Bon

Tinggalkan Balasan

