My Blue Beach

Denpasar, Sunday, August 26th 2012

I love beach. There’s my blue beach. With blue water, and blue sky. Wind blows, white cloud, and the sands. I feel flying there. With my strawberry drink. With my friends, take some pictures. Going crazy, that was so yesterday. Haha.

And, i’m thinking about bikini. If i wear kind of bikini on the beach, what do you think? Haha. It’s been a long time i’m not wear those stuff. Hhmm, maybe next time. What do you call that? Feeling sexy. Hehe.

Boy. I’m thinking about him, my boy. Hahaha. He’s so funny. Ya, what can i say again, i love you. Hate that i love you? I dont think so.

I’m thinking about a quiet place, where i can think alone, write what i feel, and be myself. I need peace right now. So, dont bother me for a moment please. Try to mention some place like that. Hhmm. Villa, with views of lush rice fields. Or, hotel with view of the beach. Sounds cool.

I’m blue,

Bon