Entertainment, I’m In Love

sabrinaaa

Denpasar, Friday, December 7th 2012

Hello, meet me again here. I’m thinking about : entertainment, something that i love. Something interesting for me. Come on, let’s start.

Entertainment could be : Music. I love music. I can’t live without it. I listen to it, anytime. Whenever i want. When  i was a school girl, i really like Backstreet Boys, Boyzone, Britney Spears, then Christina Aguilera. Then come, Avril Lavigne, my most favorite singer ever. I love Avril Lavigne so much. I’m her big fan too. Hahaha. I like her style, her voice, her songs, her lyrics, her band, and her tour. I like music such as : pop, rock, r&b, and hip hop. But, pop and rock much better i think.

Entertainment could be : Movie. I love movie. Sometimes i wanna play in a movie. Be a star. Something like that. Model then become an actrees is good, isn’t it? Hahaha. I like to watch movie at home or at cinema. The box office movie is great. Such as Harry Potter, Twilight, and other Indonesian movie. Sometimes i wanna know, how to make a movie? How they do the make up? How they do the casting? The crew, the property, the great views. Oh, sounds great. If you want to make a movie, don’t forget to call me okay? I’ll be there. Hehehe.

Entertainment could be : Write. Something you can call it, the book or the novel. I like writing. But i like to write kind of diary. Daily activity. Something like that. I really want to make a book someday. Wish me luck. Haha. But, i can write everywhere. In my diary, blog, note of facebook, piece of paper, or tissue. Hahaha. I want to be a writer someday. Is that cool? And how i can make it come true? I still looking for the way to make it happen. Yeah, it’s a big dream.

Maybe there’s a lot of kind of entertainment to see. But, i really like three of them. Music, Movie, and Write. I like them so much. One day i want put my name on entertainment world, so everybody can know me as an entertainment lover. Hehehe. Is that cool? Okay. I said : world. Haha. Cool.

by : Sabrina Mandasari

Tinggalkan Balasan

